189 North Main St. Rochester, NH 03867

(603) 332-1863 communications@hrsl.org

Archived Sunday and Weekday Sermons

April 2019
Wednesday 4/24/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 4/23/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Easter Vigil Mass Sermon – 4/20/19
Good Friday Mass Sermon – 4/19/19
Holy Thursday Mass Sermon – 4/18/19
Wednesday 4/17/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 4/16/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 4/15/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Palm Sunday 4/14/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 4/11/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 4/10/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 4/9/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 4/8/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 4/7/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 4/4/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 4/3/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 4/2/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 4/1/19 – 8am Mass Sermon

March 2019
Sunday 3-31-19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 3/28/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 3/27/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 3/26/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 3/25/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 3/24/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 3/21/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 3/20/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 3/19/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 3/10/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 3-7/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Ash Wednesday 3/6/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 3/5/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 3/4/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 3/3/19 – 9am Mass Sermon

February 2019
Thursday 2/28/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 2/27/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 2/26/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 2/25/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 2/24/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 2/21/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 2/20/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 2/19/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 2/17/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 2/14/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 2/13/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 2/12/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 2/11/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 2/10/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 2/7/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 2/6/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 2/5/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 2/4/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 2/3/19 – 9am Mass Sermon

January 2019
Thursday 1/31/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 1/30/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 1/29/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Monday 1/28/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Sunday 1/27/19 – 9am Mass Sermon
Thursday 1/24/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Wednesday 1/23/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Tuesday 1/22/19 – 8am Mass Sermon
Saturday 1/19/19 – 4pm Mass Sermon
Thursday 1/17/19 – 8am Mass Sermon